Home

People say ,

Home is where the heart rest ..

Home is a comfortable place ..

But ,

I don’t think so

I even more lonely when I’m at home 

more devastated when I’m at home

All this time ,

I had a reason to run away from home ,

I had a reason to be busy so I didn’t need to stay at home 

But this time , isn’t longer …..

I had to find another excuse to be able to run away again from home 

Like many years ago ,

I was forced to leave my own “home”

It’s seems like imprint on my mind ,

that I shouldn’t be at home 

I’m not fit to be at home 

or ,

Is it what I called home , isn’t my real home ? 

Tinggalkan Balasan

